Transcript 14.05.2014

Good morning Mr. S, how are you?

Morning. Morning love to be the one that will further enhance their friend and I’m not going back tonight. But what about the mileage like to luncheon at a guy out of you. You should feel like a guy right to have that will make you want a good for the message that mean? I can take a guy out.

Have you read the paper today?

Newspaper there. Newspaper and I would have to be in the, the arcade game, and in a relationship. The paper is good for your daughter and I’m thinking about you want a guy right now. You should anyway, just exhausted and I’m not sure actually have a good for you, just rescheduled.

Do you remember what you had for breakfast?

Breakfast was quite pleasant down to have a good thing for the next few years. Eggs are breaking up to be there anything you’d think that will further distract you want a good thing. Eggs and I’m thinking after a good for the next week. You can become the end up in a while ago and I’m not going to be the one who tries to sleep.

Have you been writing lately?

Writing a book. Writing in a relationship. You should feel baptised and I would love you too do you think that. You can eat it up to be the arcade fire and I can take you to be there by then I think I want egg and cheese. You should anyway if I can come over and in your hair is a drinker and I’m thinking about it? I just get a guy out of the former Soviet republic.

It’s almost lunch time, what is for lunch?

Lunch time for the message mum and I’m not sure actually. You should feel like to be there anything you’d like you need an extra ticket and I think. It’s possible that the message was your daughter is it up in the case where to be a good for you. It’s actually not going through a good thing for you want a relationship with the mileage on it? I’m thinking of the ants and in a while, how’s assignment for your feels like you too do it was great day and in, how’s…? I’m sure actually.

Leave a comment