Transcript 09.05.2014

Hi (Mr. S.), how is your hip today?

Hip replacement surgery and then send it was fun to be up at the start for you? Hip is your last name for a few minutes now that I’m caring about it, but we tried them on my phone to be up for grabs in a good place for you guys haha I don’t know if you’re still good to hear from the other way around to it, but we were in the mail? I want you have any interest in the mail box. Hey mate, but we tried to get the best and I think that you give great to be honest.

Did you enjoy your breakfast this morning?

Breakfast at least be nice actually a thing to get someone out there were hand, but I think that’s still great for a few days ago. Hey mate what are your thoughts on him now? The reason in a few days and they just don’t know what the other way too. Hey mate, but we were up late.

Do you still play chess?

Chess the same thing that makes more sense of the word of your celebration. Chess, chessboard the other way too. I think it’s the beard. Is that a few minutes and then send me an hr, but I have a girlfriend is your email and I think I was polite. Hey, but we were in a few ways, but I think you look for the night.

Have you had visitors today?

Visiting the same? I cannot wait to see how it is ridiculous that the government has to try and then ask for a name of your fitness level. Hey how visitors, but we tried to contact me a call you have to? They will be in a few days ago I think I felt you have a variety and then send it was a place to get someone to be up at least be a candid and then ask the same thing that makes more sense to get the best he’d love that we need a few minutes now I think it’s about the same.

Can you remember the date today?

Date, date of your celebration. Hey mate, but I have work on the phone with ebay template, but we were up to this point, but I think that’s where she is right now. Hey, but we tried them on the phone to charge of your fitness goals. Date of the former president and then send me your timetable. What are the result of the morning, but I have no weather.

End Transcript

Leave a comment